Sunday, May 1, 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
Sun, May 01 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, May 01 9:00 am
 
 
Sun, May 01 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, May 01 11:15 am
Other
 
 
Sun, May 01 2:00 pm
Other
 
 
Mon, May 02 1:00 pm
Twichell Room
 
 
Mon, May 02 7:00 pm
Twichell Room
 
 
Tue, May 03 10:00 am
Total Outreach
 
 
Tue, May 03 11:30 am
Drew Hall
 
 
 
Thu, May 05 7:00 pm
 
 
Fri, May 06 9:30 am
Other
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
Sun, May 08 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, May 08 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, May 08 11:30 am
Library
 
 
Mon, May 09 1:00 pm
Twichell Room
 
 
Mon, May 09 7:00 pm
Twichell Room
 
 
Tue, May 10 10:00 am
Total Outreach
 
 
Tue, May 10 11:30 am
Drew Hall
 
 
Wed, May 11 9:30 am
In Living Color (Art Room)
 
 
Wed, May 11 11:00 am
 
 
 
Fri, May 13 9:30 am
Other
 
 
Fri, May 13 7:30 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
Sun, May 15 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, May 15 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, May 15 11:15 am
Other
 
 
Sun, May 15 11:30 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, May 16 1:00 pm
Twichell Room
 
 
Mon, May 16 7:00 pm
Twichell Room
 
 
Tue, May 17 10:00 am
Total Outreach
 
 
Tue, May 17 11:30 am
Drew Hall
 
 
Wed, May 18 7:00 pm
 
 
Thu, May 19 7:30 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, May 20 9:30 am
Other
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
Sun, May 22 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, May 22 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, May 23 1:00 pm
Twichell Room
 
 
Mon, May 23 7:00 pm
Twichell Room
 
 
Tue, May 24 10:00 am
Total Outreach
 
 
Tue, May 24 11:30 am
Drew Hall
 
 
Wed, May 25 9:30 am
In Living Color (Art Room)
 
 
 
Fri, May 27 9:30 am
Other
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
Sun, May 29 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, May 29 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
 
Tue, May 31 10:00 am
Total Outreach
 
 
Tue, May 31 11:30 am
Drew Hall