Sunday, October 1, 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
Sun, Oct 01 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Oct 01 9:00 am
McKeith Hall
 
 
Sun, Oct 01 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Oct 01 10:15 am
 
 
Sun, Oct 01 11:15 am
Other
 
 
 
Tue, Oct 03 10:00 am
Total Outreach
 
 
Tue, Oct 03 11:30 am
 
 
Tue, Oct 03 7:00 pm
McKeith Hall
 
 
Wed, Oct 04 6:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Oct 05 7:00 pm
Other
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
Sun, Oct 08 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Oct 08 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Oct 08 11:30 am
Twichell Room
 
 
 
Tue, Oct 10 11:30 am
 
 
Tue, Oct 10 7:00 pm
McKeith Hall
 
 
 
 
Fri, Oct 13 8:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
Sun, Oct 15 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Oct 15 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Oct 15 11:15 am
Other
 
 
Sun, Oct 15 11:30 am
Twichell Room
 
 
 
Tue, Oct 17 10:00 am
Total Outreach
 
 
Tue, Oct 17 11:30 am
 
 
Tue, Oct 17 7:00 pm
McKeith Hall
 
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
Sun, Oct 22 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Oct 22 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
 
Tue, Oct 24 11:30 am
 
 
Tue, Oct 24 7:00 pm
McKeith Hall
 
 
 
Thu, Oct 26 5:30 pm
Other
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
Sun, Oct 29 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Oct 29 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Oct 29 11:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Oct 29 2:00 pm
Chapel, Other
 
 
 
Tue, Oct 31 7:00 pm
McKeith Hall