September 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
Sun, Sep 01 9:30 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Sep 01 10:15 am
Other
 
 
 
 
Wed, Sep 04 6:30 pm
 
 
Thu, Sep 05 6:00 pm
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
Sun, Sep 08 10:15 am
Sanctuary, Other
 
 
Sun, Sep 08 10:15 am
Other
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
Sun, Sep 15 9:00 am
 
 
Sun, Sep 15 10:15 am
 
 
Sun, Sep 15 11:30 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Sep 15 4:00 pm
Reel to Real Movie Room
 
 
 
Tue, Sep 17 10:00 am
Total Outreach
 
 
Tue, Sep 17 5:30 pm
 
 
 
 
Thu, Sep 19 7:00 pm
Drew Hall
 
 
 
Sat, Sep 21 4:00 pm
Library, Twichell Room
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
Sun, Sep 22 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Sep 22 10:15 am
Other
 
 
Sun, Sep 22 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Sep 22 11:15 am
Drew Hall
 
 
Sun, Sep 22 2:45 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
Sun, Sep 29 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Sep 29 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Sep 29 11:30 am
Twichell Room
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar