Monday, April 1, 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
Tue, Apr 02 10:00 am
Total Outreach
 
 
Tue, Apr 02 7:00 pm
McKeith Hall
 
 
 
 
Fri, Apr 05 9:30 am
Other
 
 
Sat, Apr 06 8:00 am
Other
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
Sun, Apr 07 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Apr 07 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Apr 07 10:15 am
Other
 
 
 
Tue, Apr 09 7:00 pm
McKeith Hall
 
 
 
Thu, Apr 11 6:00 pm
Twichell Room
 
 
Fri, Apr 12 9:30 am
Other
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
Sun, Apr 14 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Apr 14 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
 
Tue, Apr 16 10:00 am
Total Outreach
 
 
Tue, Apr 16 7:00 pm
McKeith Hall
 
 
 
 
Fri, Apr 19 9:30 am
Other
 
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Sun, Apr 21 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Apr 21 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Apr 21 10:15 am
Other
 
 
 
Tue, Apr 23 7:00 pm
McKeith Hall
 
 
 
 
Fri, Apr 26 5:00 pm Women's Spring Retreat Other
»
 
Fri, Apr 26 9:30 am
Other
 
 
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
«
Fri, Apr 26 5:00 pm Women's Spring Retreat Other
 
 
 
Tue, Apr 30 7:00 pm
McKeith Hall
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sun, Apr 28 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Apr 28 10:15 am
Sanctuary