March 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fri, Mar 01 9:30 am
Other
 
 
Sat, Mar 02 8:00 am
Other
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
Sun, Mar 03 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Mar 03 10:15 am
Other
 
 
 
 
 
Tue, Mar 05 10:00 am
 
 
Tue, Mar 05 11:30 am
Twichell Room
 
 
Tue, Mar 05 7:00 pm
McKeith Hall
 
 
Wed, Mar 06 12:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Wed, Mar 06 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Thu, Mar 07 7:00 pm
Other
 
 
Fri, Mar 08 9:30 am
Other
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
Sun, Mar 10 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Mar 10 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Mar 10 11:30 am
 
 
Sun, Mar 10 3:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
 
Tue, Mar 12 11:30 am
Twichell Room
 
 
Tue, Mar 12 7:00 pm
McKeith Hall
 
 
Wed, Mar 13 9:30 am
In Living Color (Art Room)
 
 
Thu, Mar 14 6:00 pm
Twichell Room
 
 
Thu, Mar 14 6:45 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, Mar 15 9:30 am
Other
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
Sun, Mar 17 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Mar 17 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
 
 
 
Tue, Mar 19 10:00 am
Total Outreach
 
 
Tue, Mar 19 11:30 am
Twichell Room
 
 
Tue, Mar 19 5:30 pm
 
 
Tue, Mar 19 7:00 pm
McKeith Hall
 
 
 
Thu, Mar 21 6:45 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, Mar 22 9:30 am
Other
 
 
Sat, Mar 23 8:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Sun, Mar 24 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Mar 24 11:30 am
 
 
Sun, Mar 24 3:00 pm
 
 
 
Tue, Mar 26 11:30 am
Twichell Room
 
 
Tue, Mar 26 7:00 pm
McKeith Hall
 
 
Wed, Mar 27 9:30 am
In Living Color (Art Room)
 
 
Thu, Mar 28 6:45 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Fri, Mar 29 9:30 am
Other
 
 
Sat, Mar 30 4:00 pm
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Sun, Mar 31 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Mar 31 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar