Saturday, December 1, 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sat, Dec 01 8:00 am
Other
 
 
Sat, Dec 01 11:00 am
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
Sun, Dec 02 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Dec 02 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Dec 02 10:15 am
Other
 
 
Sun, Dec 02 11:30 am
Sanctuary
 
 
 
 
Tue, Dec 04 10:00 am
 
 
Tue, Dec 04 7:00 pm
McKeith Hall
 
 
 
 
Fri, Dec 07 9:30 am
Other
 
 
Sat, Dec 08 7:30 pm
Sanctuary
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
Sun, Dec 09 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Dec 09 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Dec 09 10:15 am
 
 
 
 
Mon, Dec 10 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Dec 11 10:00 am
Youth Classroom
 
 
Tue, Dec 11 7:00 pm
McKeith Hall
 
 
 
Thu, Dec 13 6:00 pm
Twichell Room
 
 
Fri, Dec 14 9:30 am
Other
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
Sun, Dec 16 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Dec 16 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Dec 16 10:15 am
Other
 
 
Sun, Dec 16 4:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
 
 
Tue, Dec 18 10:00 am
Total Outreach
 
 
Tue, Dec 18 7:00 pm
McKeith Hall
 
 
 
 
Fri, Dec 21 9:30 am
Other
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
Sun, Dec 23 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Dec 23 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
 
Tue, Dec 25 10:00 am
Youth Classroom
 
 
Tue, Dec 25 7:00 pm
McKeith Hall
 
 
 
 
Fri, Dec 28 9:30 am
Other
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
Sun, Dec 30 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Dec 30 10:15 am
Sanctuary