Saturday, September 1, 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
Sun, Sep 02 9:30 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Sep 02 10:15 am
Other
 
 
 
Tue, Sep 04 7:00 pm
McKeith Hall
 
 
 
Thu, Sep 06 6:30 pm
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
Sun, Sep 09 10:15 am
Sanctuary, Other
 
 
 
Tue, Sep 11 11:30 am
Twichell Room
 
 
Tue, Sep 11 7:00 pm
McKeith Hall
 
 
 
Thu, Sep 13 6:00 pm
Twichell Room
 
 
Fri, Sep 14 9:30 am
Other
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
Sun, Sep 16 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Sep 16 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Sep 16 10:15 am
Other
 
 
 
Tue, Sep 18 10:00 am
Total Outreach
 
 
Tue, Sep 18 11:30 am
Twichell Room
 
 
Tue, Sep 18 7:00 pm
McKeith Hall
 
 
 
 
Fri, Sep 21 9:30 am
Other
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
Sun, Sep 23 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Sep 23 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Sep 23 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
 
Tue, Sep 25 11:30 am
Twichell Room
 
 
Tue, Sep 25 7:00 pm
McKeith Hall
 
 
Wed, Sep 26 6:30 pm
 
 
 
Fri, Sep 28 9:30 am
Other
 
 
Fri, Sep 28 7:30 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Sun, Sep 30 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Sep 30 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Sep 30 11:30 am
Other, Sanctuary