Sunday, April 1, 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
Sun, Apr 01 6:30 am
Other
 
 
Sun, Apr 01 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Apr 01 10:15 am
 
 
Sun, Apr 01 10:30 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Apr 01 11:15 am
Other
 
 
 
Tue, Apr 03 10:00 am
Total Outreach
 
 
Tue, Apr 03 7:00 pm
McKeith Hall
 
 
 
Thu, Apr 05 7:00 pm
Other
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
Sun, Apr 08 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Apr 08 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
 
Tue, Apr 10 7:00 pm
McKeith Hall
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
Sun, Apr 15 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Apr 15 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Apr 15 11:15 am
Other
 
 
 
Tue, Apr 17 7:00 pm
McKeith Hall
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
Sun, Apr 22 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Apr 22 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Apr 22 4:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
 
Tue, Apr 24 7:00 pm
McKeith Hall
 
 
 
 
Fri, Apr 27 (All day) Art in Motion goes to Jamestown and Newport Other
 
 
 
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
Sun, Apr 29 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Apr 29 10:15 am
Sanctuary