Monday, January 1, 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
Tue, Jan 02 10:00 am
Total Outreach
 
 
Tue, Jan 02 7:00 pm
McKeith Hall
 
 
 
Thu, Jan 04 7:00 pm
Other
 
 
Fri, Jan 05 7:30 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Sat, Jan 06 3:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Sat, Jan 06 6:30 pm
Sanctuary
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
Sun, Jan 07 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Jan 07 10:15 am
 
 
Sun, Jan 07 11:15 am
Other
 
 
Sun, Jan 07 1:30 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Jan 07 5:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
 
Tue, Jan 09 11:30 am
 
 
Tue, Jan 09 7:00 pm
McKeith Hall
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
Sun, Jan 14 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Jan 14 11:30 am
 
 
 
Tue, Jan 16 11:30 am
 
 
Tue, Jan 16 7:00 pm
McKeith Hall
 
 
Wed, Jan 17 6:00 pm
 
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Sun, Jan 21 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Jan 21 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Jan 21 11:15 am
Other
 
 
Sun, Jan 21 11:45 am
 
 
 
Tue, Jan 23 11:30 am
 
 
Tue, Jan 23 7:00 pm
McKeith Hall
 
 
 
Thu, Jan 25 6:00 pm
 
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
Sun, Jan 28 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Jan 28 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
 
Tue, Jan 30 11:30 am
 
 
Tue, Jan 30 7:00 pm
McKeith Hall