Friday, December 1, 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sat, Dec 02 11:00 am
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
Sun, Dec 03 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Dec 03 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Dec 03 10:15 am
 
 
Sun, Dec 03 10:15 am
 
 
Sun, Dec 03 11:15 am
Other
 
 
Mon, Dec 04 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Dec 05 11:30 am
 
 
Tue, Dec 05 7:00 pm
McKeith Hall
 
 
 
Thu, Dec 07 7:00 pm
Other
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
Sun, Dec 10 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Dec 10 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Dec 10 11:45 am
 
 
 
Tue, Dec 12 11:30 am
 
 
Tue, Dec 12 7:00 pm
McKeith Hall
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
Sun, Dec 17 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Dec 17 10:30 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Dec 17 11:15 am
Other
 
 
Sun, Dec 17 4:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
 
Tue, Dec 19 11:30 am
 
 
Tue, Dec 19 7:00 pm
McKeith Hall
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Sun, Dec 24 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Dec 24 4:30 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Dec 24 8:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Dec 24 11:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
 
Tue, Dec 26 7:00 pm
McKeith Hall
 
 
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Sun, Dec 31 10:00 am
Sanctuary