Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
Thu, Nov 02 7:00 pm
Other
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
Sun, Nov 05 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Nov 05 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Nov 05 10:15 am
 
 
Sun, Nov 05 10:15 am
 
 
Sun, Nov 05 10:15 am
 
 
Sun, Nov 05 11:15 am
Other
 
 
Sun, Nov 05 11:45 am
Twichell Room
 
 
Mon, Nov 06 9:00 am
Library
 
 
Tue, Nov 07 10:00 am
Total Outreach
 
 
Tue, Nov 07 11:30 am
 
 
Tue, Nov 07 7:00 pm
McKeith Hall
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
Sun, Nov 12 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Nov 12 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Nov 12 11:30 am
Sanctuary
 
 
 
Tue, Nov 14 11:30 am
 
 
Tue, Nov 14 7:00 pm
McKeith Hall
 
 
Wed, Nov 15 6:00 pm
 
 
 
Fri, Nov 17 5:30 pm
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
Sun, Nov 19 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Nov 19 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Nov 19 11:15 am
Other
 
 
Sun, Nov 19 11:30 am
Twichell Room
 
 
Sun, Nov 19 11:30 am
Chapel
 
 
Sun, Nov 19 11:45 am
Other
 
 
 
Tue, Nov 21 11:30 am
 
 
Tue, Nov 21 7:00 pm
McKeith Hall
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
Sun, Nov 26 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Nov 26 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
 
 
 
Tue, Nov 28 11:30 am
 
 
Tue, Nov 28 5:30 pm
Other
 
 
Tue, Nov 28 7:00 pm
McKeith Hall
 
 
Wed, Nov 29 6:00 pm
Twichell Room