Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
Wed, Mar 01 12:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Wed, Mar 01 3:00 pm
Other
 
 
Wed, Mar 01 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Thu, Mar 02 7:00 pm
Other
 
 
 
Sat, Mar 04 8:00 am
Other
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
Sun, Mar 05 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Mar 05 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Mar 05 10:15 am
 
 
Sun, Mar 05 10:15 am
Other
 
 
Sun, Mar 05 11:30 am
Other
 
 
Sun, Mar 05 2:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
 
Tue, Mar 07 10:00 am
Total Outreach
 
 
Wed, Mar 08 6:15 pm
Drew Hall, Twichell Room
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
Sun, Mar 12 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Mar 12 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Mar 12 2:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
 
Tue, Mar 14 10:00 am
Total Outreach
 
 
Wed, Mar 15 6:15 pm
Drew Hall, Twichell Room
 
 
Wed, Mar 15 6:30 pm
Other
 
 
 
Fri, Mar 17 8:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
Sun, Mar 19 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Mar 19 10:15 am
Other
 
 
Sun, Mar 19 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Mar 19 2:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Mar 19 2:00 pm
Other
 
 
 
Tue, Mar 21 10:00 am
Total Outreach
 
 
Tue, Mar 21 11:30 am
McKeith Hall
 
 
Wed, Mar 22 6:15 pm
Drew Hall, Twichell Room
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
Sun, Mar 26 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Mar 26 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Mar 26 2:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Mar 26 2:00 pm
Other
 
 
Sun, Mar 26 3:00 pm
Other
 
 
Sun, Mar 26 3:00 pm
Other
 
 
 
Tue, Mar 28 10:00 am
Total Outreach
 
 
Wed, Mar 29 6:15 pm
Drew Hall, Twichell Room