Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
Tue, Nov 01 10:00 am
Total Outreach
 
 
Tue, Nov 01 11:30 am
McKeith Hall
 
 
 
Thu, Nov 03 7:00 pm
Other
 
 
 
Sat, Nov 05 8:00 am
Other
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
Sun, Nov 06 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Nov 06 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Nov 06 10:15 am
 
 
Sun, Nov 06 11:15 am
Other
 
 
Sun, Nov 06 11:30 am
Chapel
 
 
Tue, Nov 08 10:00 am
Total Outreach
 
 
Tue, Nov 08 11:30 am
McKeith Hall
 
 
 
Fri, Nov 11 8:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
Sun, Nov 13 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Nov 13 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Nov 13 11:30 am
Chapel
 
 
 
Tue, Nov 15 10:00 am
Total Outreach
 
 
Tue, Nov 15 11:30 am
McKeith Hall
 
 
 
Fri, Nov 18 10:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
Sun, Nov 20 8:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Nov 20 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Nov 20 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Nov 20 11:15 am
Other
 
 
Sun, Nov 20 11:30 am
Chapel
 
 
 
 
 
Tue, Nov 22 10:00 am
Total Outreach
 
 
Tue, Nov 22 11:30 am
McKeith Hall
 
 
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
Sun, Nov 27 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Nov 27 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Nov 27 11:30 am
Chapel
 
 
Sun, Nov 27 3:00 pm
Other
 
 
Sun, Nov 27 3:00 pm
Other
 
 
Sun, Nov 27 3:00 pm
Other
 
 
 
Tue, Nov 29 10:00 am
Total Outreach
 
 
Tue, Nov 29 11:30 am
McKeith Hall