Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
Wed, Jun 01 4:00 pm
Other
 
 
 
Fri, Jun 03 9:30 am
Other
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
Sun, Jun 05 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Jun 05 9:00 am
 
 
Sun, Jun 05 10:15 am
Other
 
 
Sun, Jun 05 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Jun 05 10:15 am
 
 
 
Tue, Jun 07 11:30 am
Drew Hall
 
 
Wed, Jun 08 9:30 am
In Living Color (Art Room)
 
 
Wed, Jun 08 7:00 pm
 
 
 
Fri, Jun 10 9:30 am
Other
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
Sun, Jun 12 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Jun 12 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, Jun 13 1:00 pm
Twichell Room
 
 
Mon, Jun 13 7:00 pm
Twichell Room
 
 
Tue, Jun 14 6:00 pm
McKeith Hall
 
 
 
 
Fri, Jun 17 9:30 am
Other
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
Sun, Jun 19 10:15 am
Other
 
 
 
 
Wed, Jun 22 7:00 pm
Reel to Real Movie Room
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
Tue, Jun 28 4:00 pm
Other
 
 
Wed, Jun 29 7:00 pm
Reel to Real Movie Room