Thursday, February 1, 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
Thu, Feb 01 7:00 pm
Other
 
 
Fri, Feb 02 6:00 pm Men's Winter Retreat Other
»
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
«
Fri, Feb 02 6:00 pm Men's Winter Retreat Other
 
 
 
Tue, Feb 06 10:00 am
Total Outreach
 
 
Tue, Feb 06 11:30 am
 
 
Tue, Feb 06 7:00 pm
McKeith Hall
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sun, Feb 04 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Feb 04 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Feb 04 10:15 am
 
 
Sun, Feb 04 11:15 am
Other
 
 
Sun, Feb 04 11:30 am
McKeith Hall
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
Sun, Feb 11 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Feb 11 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Feb 11 11:30 am
Reel to Real Movie Room
 
 
 
Tue, Feb 13 11:30 am
 
 
Tue, Feb 13 7:00 pm
McKeith Hall
 
 
Wed, Feb 14 12:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
Wed, Feb 14 7:00 pm
Chapel
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
Sun, Feb 18 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Feb 18 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Feb 18 11:15 am
Other
 
 
Mon, Feb 19 (All day) Office Closed
 
 
Tue, Feb 20 11:30 am
 
 
Tue, Feb 20 7:00 pm
McKeith Hall
 
 
Wed, Feb 21 6:30 pm
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
 
Sun, Feb 25 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Feb 25 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Feb 25 3:00 pm
Other
 
 
 
Tue, Feb 27 7:00 pm
McKeith Hall
 
 
Wed, Feb 28 6:30 pm