Monday, October 1, 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
Tue, Oct 02 10:00 am
Total Outreach
 
 
Tue, Oct 02 11:30 am
Twichell Room
 
 
Tue, Oct 02 7:00 pm
McKeith Hall
 
 
 
 
Fri, Oct 05 9:30 am
Other
 
 
Fri, Oct 05 7:00 pm
Drew Hall
 
 
Sat, Oct 06 8:00 am
Other
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
Sun, Oct 07 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Oct 07 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Oct 07 10:15 am
Other
 
 
Sun, Oct 07 10:15 am
 
 
Sun, Oct 07 11:30 am
Drew Hall
 
 
 
Tue, Oct 09 10:00 am
Youth Classroom
 
 
Tue, Oct 09 11:30 am
Twichell Room
 
 
Tue, Oct 09 7:00 pm
McKeith Hall
 
 
Wed, Oct 10 6:30 pm
 
 
Thu, Oct 11 6:00 pm
Twichell Room
 
 
Fri, Oct 12 9:30 am
Other
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
Sun, Oct 14 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Oct 14 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Oct 14 11:30 am
Twichell Room
 
 
Tue, Oct 16 10:00 am
Total Outreach
 
 
Tue, Oct 16 11:30 am
Twichell Room
 
 
Tue, Oct 16 7:00 pm
McKeith Hall
 
 
 
 
Fri, Oct 19 9:30 am
Other
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Sun, Oct 21 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Oct 21 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Oct 21 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Oct 21 10:15 am
Other
 
 
Sun, Oct 21 10:30 am
Other
 
 
 
Tue, Oct 23 10:00 am
Youth Classroom
 
 
Tue, Oct 23 11:30 am
Twichell Room
 
 
Tue, Oct 23 7:00 pm
McKeith Hall
 
 
Wed, Oct 24 6:30 pm
 
 
Thu, Oct 25 11:45 am
Twichell Room
 
 
Thu, Oct 25 7:00 pm
Drew Hall
 
 
Fri, Oct 26 9:30 am
Other
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
Sun, Oct 28 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Oct 28 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Oct 28 10:15 am
 
 
Sun, Oct 28 11:30 am
 
 
Sun, Oct 28 2:00 pm
Drew Hall
 
 
 
Tue, Oct 30 11:30 am
Twichell Room
 
 
Tue, Oct 30 7:00 pm
McKeith Hall