September 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
Tue, Sep 01 10:00 am
 
 
 
Thu, Sep 03 6:30 pm
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
Sun, Sep 06 9:30 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Sep 06 3:00 pm
 
 
Sun, Sep 06 3:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
Tue, Sep 08 10:00 am
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
Sun, Sep 13 10:15 am
 
 
Sun, Sep 13 3:00 pm
 
 
 
Tue, Sep 15 10:00 am
 
 
 
 
Fri, Sep 18 6:30 pm
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
Sun, Sep 20 9:30 am
 
 
Sun, Sep 20 1:00 pm
 
 
 
Tue, Sep 22 10:00 am
 
 
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
Sun, Sep 27 9:30 am
 
 
Sun, Sep 27 11:00 am
 
 
Sun, Sep 27 1:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
Tue, Sep 29 10:00 am
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar