Friday, July 1, 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
Sun, Jul 03 9:30 am
Sanctuary
 
 
 
 
Wed, Jul 06 7:00 pm
Reel to Real Movie Room
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
Sun, Jul 10 9:30 am
Sanctuary
 
 
 
 
Wed, Jul 13 7:00 pm
Reel to Real Movie Room
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
Sun, Jul 17 9:30 am
Sanctuary
 
 
 
Tue, Jul 19 11:15 am
McKeith Hall
 
 
Tue, Jul 19 7:00 pm
 
 
Wed, Jul 20 7:00 pm
Reel to Real Movie Room
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Sun, Jul 24 9:30 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Jul 24 4:00 pm
Other
 
 
 
Tue, Jul 26 11:15 am
McKeith Hall
 
 
 
 
Wed, Jul 27 7:00 pm
Reel to Real Movie Room
 
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Sun, Jul 31 9:30 am
Sanctuary