Thursday, December 1, 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
Thu, Dec 01 12:00 pm
 
 
Thu, Dec 01 7:00 pm
Other
 
 
 
Sat, Dec 03 8:00 am
Other
 
 
Sat, Dec 03 11:00 am
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
Sun, Dec 04 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Dec 04 9:00 am
 
 
Sun, Dec 04 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Dec 04 11:15 am
Other
 
 
Sun, Dec 04 11:30 am
Chapel
 
 
 
Tue, Dec 06 10:00 am
Total Outreach
 
 
Tue, Dec 06 11:30 am
McKeith Hall
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
Sun, Dec 11 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Dec 11 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Dec 11 11:30 am
Chapel
 
 
Sun, Dec 11 11:30 am
Youth Classroom
 
 
 
 
 
Tue, Dec 13 10:00 am
Total Outreach
 
 
Tue, Dec 13 11:30 am
McKeith Hall
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
Sun, Dec 18 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Dec 18 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Dec 18 11:15 am
Other
 
 
 
Tue, Dec 20 10:00 am
Total Outreach
 
 
 
 
 
Sat, Dec 24 4:30 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Sat, Dec 24 8:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Sat, Dec 24 11:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
Sun, Dec 25 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
 
Tue, Dec 27 10:00 am
Total Outreach