March 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
Sun, Mar 01 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Mar 01 9:00 am
 
 
Sun, Mar 01 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Mar 01 11:30 am
McKeith Hall
 
 
 
Tue, Mar 03 10:00 am
Total Outreach
 
 
Tue, Mar 03 1:00 pm
Youth Classroom
 
 
Wed, Mar 04 5:00 pm
McKeith Hall
 
 
Wed, Mar 04 6:00 pm
Drew Hall
 
 
Thu, Mar 05 7:00 pm
Drew Hall
 
 
Fri, Mar 06 7:00 pm High School Youth Lock-In
 
 
Fri, Mar 06 9:30 am
Other
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
Sun, Mar 08 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Mar 08 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Mar 08 10:15 am
Chapel
 
 
Sun, Mar 08 11:30 am
McKeith Hall
 
 
Sun, Mar 08 3:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Tue, Mar 10 10:00 am
Total Outreach
 
 
Tue, Mar 10 6:00 pm
Drew Hall
 
 
Wed, Mar 11 9:30 am
In Living Color (Art Room)
 
 
Wed, Mar 11 5:00 pm
McKeith Hall
 
 
Wed, Mar 11 6:00 pm
Drew Hall
 
 
Wed, Mar 11 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Mar 12 6:00 pm
Youth Classroom
 
 
Thu, Mar 12 7:00 pm
Drew Hall
 
 
Fri, Mar 13 9:30 am
Other
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
Sun, Mar 15 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Mar 15 11:30 am
McKeith Hall
 
 
 
Tue, Mar 17 10:00 am
Total Outreach
 
 
Wed, Mar 18 5:00 pm
McKeith Hall
 
 
Wed, Mar 18 6:00 pm
Drew Hall
 
 
Thu, Mar 19 10:00 am
Twichell Room
 
 
 
 
Thu, Mar 19 7:00 pm
Drew Hall
 
 
Fri, Mar 20 9:30 am
Other
 
 
Fri, Mar 20 5:30 pm
Reel to Real Movie Room
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
Sun, Mar 22 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Mar 22 10:15 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Mar 22 11:30 am
McKeith Hall
 
 
Sun, Mar 22 12:00 pm
Drew Hall
 
 
 
Tue, Mar 24 10:00 am
Total Outreach
 
 
Wed, Mar 25 9:30 am
In Living Color (Art Room)
 
 
Wed, Mar 25 5:00 pm
McKeith Hall
 
 
Wed, Mar 25 6:00 pm
Drew Hall
 
 
Wed, Mar 25 7:00 pm
Sanctuary
 
 
Thu, Mar 26 9:00 am
Chapel
 
 
Thu, Mar 26 7:00 pm
Drew Hall
 
 
Fri, Mar 27 9:30 am
Other
 
 
Fri, Mar 27 8:00 pm
Drew Hall
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
Sun, Mar 29 9:00 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Mar 29 10:30 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Mar 29 11:30 am
McKeith Hall
 
 
 
Tue, Mar 31 10:00 am
Total Outreach