August 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
Sun, Aug 03 9:30 am
 
 
Sun, Aug 03 9:30 am
Sanctuary
 
 
 
Tue, Aug 05 7:00 pm
Reel to Real Movie Room
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
Sun, Aug 10 9:30 am
Sanctuary
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
Sun, Aug 17 9:30 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, Aug 18 5:00 pm
Drew Hall, Other
 
 
Tue, Aug 19 5:00 pm
Drew Hall, Other
 
 
Tue, Aug 19 7:00 pm
Twichell Room
 
 
Wed, Aug 20 5:00 pm
Drew Hall, Other
 
 
Thu, Aug 21 5:00 pm
Drew Hall, Other
 
 
Fri, Aug 22 10:00 am
Other
 
 
Fri, Aug 22 5:00 pm
Drew Hall, Other
 
 
Sat, Aug 23 10:30 am
Other
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Sun, Aug 24 9:30 am
Sanctuary
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Sun, Aug 31 9:30 am
Sanctuary