Contact Us

Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:00am - 4:00pm
Phone: 860.525.5696
Fax: 860.525.3457
General Email: [email protected]

Map and Directions

View Larger Map

Mailing Address

Asylum Hill Congregational Church
814 Asylum Ave.
Hartford, CT 06105

Email Church Staff

Rev. Matthew Laney, Senior Minister, ext. 1822
Rev. Erica Thompson, Associate Minister, ext. 1823
Rev. Donna Manocchio, Associate Minister, ext. 1821
Daniel Campolieta
, Organist and Music Associate, ext. 1829
Kyle Cannon, Asst. Dir of Children and Family Ministries, ext. 1832
Helena Carvalho, Director of Operations, ext. 1824
June Day, Pastoral Care Associate, ext. 1827
Denise Doran, Receptionist/Administrative Assistant to the Senior Minister, ext. 1818
Christina Harton, Assoc. Youth Director, ext. 1835
Joan Hopper, Parish Visitor, ext. 1828
Marcie Jackson, Director of Children and Family Ministries, ext. 1816
Tony Mein, Director of Outreach Ministries, ext. 1833
Rhonda Mitchell, Communications Manager, ext. 1826
Steven Mitchell, Minister of Music and Arts, ext. 1831
Molly Reynolds, Director of Member Engagement, ext. 1834
Athena Smith, Bookkeeper, ext. 1825
Mary Way, Administrative Assistant, ext. 1819